You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 cents per post. How to roll Minnow style on Steemit.

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Ej dude, I just want to reassure you, you are on the right road working on it. 30 cents on posts on these red market days while you started in April are actually very good statistics.

Dont ever pay attention to the trending page, find a group of people where you are okay with and keep your posting steady! I post once a day..always....and I have been doing that for months (okay slacking whe I am in an airplane or so haha)

But what I mean is...do not loose trust. I am going to put you on follow and hopefolly we all will have a super long and wealthy Steem future together!

Sort:  

Thanks. Good advice. Will follow as well. I had some luck when I started by looking for similar articles and then commenting on them and mentioning what I wrote about. That jumped me up to 200 followers in 3 weeks. I will try that again see if there is a change at the 1000+ followers mark.

Like your writing style. upvoted as well your articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55