You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW BLOG SUPPORT INITIATIVE #4 from the @SteemitBloggers

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Greetings, super cute Jayne

Really, for newcomers coming in here is not so easy to start. I always suggest reading the posts teaching everything about steemit. That helps a lot to deal with the rules here. Then they can seek the curatorships and projects of their countries. I am Brazilian and the group @brazilians helped me a lot. We have a channel in the discord that we talk to and we advertise our posts with the tag pt. It helped me a lot.

Glad you had this initiative to help the staff. I'm happy for you and for them !!!

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Ps: The movies with that actor doing hang lose were very funny, especially one that they get stuck inside a tube

Sort:  

@julisavio Thank you for the wonderful feedback!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83