My nomination for MAKE A MINNOW

MAKEAMINNOWMERMAID.jpg

Last week a group of us came together in a super secret meeting and founded an amazing initiative called Make A Minnow (MAM) where we nominate worthy minnows of recieving 10,000 steem power delegated to them for one entire month! The goal of this project is to help minnows become one step closer to becoming whales and allow them to curate other minnows effectively!

The first winner was our lovely @isaria! Congrats to her!

Now is the time for the next nomination and I choose @crimsonclad!

Crimson is a moderater on the MSP/PALdiscord, a witness and a rocking dj on MSPwaves radio! (mspwaves.com/listen) She dedicates so much time to helping new and old users alike and had been very kind to me as well. She truly embodies the mission of the MSP/PAL network of peace abundance and liberty and impresses me with her never ending patience.

Wether Crimson gets the award or not I want her to know that though we may not say it enough we appreciate all the hard work she does and I know she would use the updoots very wisely!

To read more about this initiative see the original thread and an updated list of nominees: https://steemit.com/makeaminnow/@sammosk/a-polite-hello-from-me-to-you-minnowsupport-teamaustralia-msp-suportnetwork-introducing-makeaminnow

I am pledging to donate all the SBD generated from this post to help fund next week MAM winner!

alienbanner1.gif

Sort:  

Go, Crimson. Go! I will root for Crimson anytime. I was just in the chat room a few hours when her propensity to solve problems shone through. And she's currently solving some real big problems behind the scene I'm aware of 😉. Crimson deserves all the love this world has to give.

By the way, that's a really lovely Steemit mermaid cover design ❤

I cant think of many people who deserve it more than crimson :)

Just to clarify, it may not be 10,000 SP rental at weeks end, it will be @msp-makeaminnows balance divided by 4, (cause 1 a week). (Or as close to 5,000 SP rented for 1 month per user as I can get)

I am hopeful that the donations from nominations will cover the cost of the nominations themselves.

Thanks so much for nominating, this has been noted. <3

so lucky minnows!!! congratulations !

If you are not already part of pal/msp you should consider joining! You could be nominated one day for you are an active and useful part of the community!

These guides should help you out, they are also available in the start here room:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@discordiant/registration-tutorial-msp-palnet

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportgroup/@discordiant/membership-tutorial-minnow-support-group

There are many benefits such as using the bots ther to upvote your posts and give you a small boost, there are mentorship groups for all kinds of things and you can make a lot of friends and network with other steemit users in a more relaxed place!

Oh Julia, I love this version of your logo!!!!!

Good luck @crimsonclad!!!! You are the winner in my heart!!!!!!

Probably everyone doesn't know how hard you work for this beautiful family, you are so generous with your time and energy!!!!!

Thanks I made it red in honour of crimson!

Go crimson! Get it darlin!

I second your nomination.

This sounds like a really cool idea!

I agree with your nomination! Crimson is fantastic and a wonderful choice!

Great choice, I love that nutter!
Go @crimsonclad

This post received a 2% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70