I'm selling my motorcycle 🏍 for Steem Power PT 1. | Power to the people ➡️steemCreated with Sketch.

35657291852_8cfa507c84_o.jpg
34986199864_9605e0262a_o.jpg

I've decided it's time to say good buy to this bike. I am no where near rich so there's no reason I should have vehicles that I don't have a significant amount of use for. I would rather put it to something much more useful and right now in my world, Steem Power is much more useful than this piece of metal that's just depreciating in my garage. Aprox value $2000-$2500

With more Steem power, I'll have a stronger upvote for my fellow Team #minnowtowhale members and I'll be able to generate more SBD and SP for future use. I will also be able to comfortably delegate more to The @minnowsupport Project once I get this fiat into Steem which will help the community as a whole.

After learning more and more about Steem, I believe in it and I want to help it grow and grow with it. I believe my investment will pay off in the end.

Click to learn more here about Team #minnowtowhale, we love to help people figure this place out
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥
My Steemit Youtube page
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

part 2 coming soon.

Sort:  

Smart move,man

Thanks, Looking forward to powering up

I don't know if i am the only one with this feeling but this really got me inspired though not too surprised. I know you to be a man ready to help others achieve their dreams in life. I see you as a leader

Thanks man :) I do what I can. When I die I won't be thinking about the things I had but hopefully I'll be thinking about the way I made people feel :)

That's a good life philosophy and best legacy to leave on earth

Selling a luxury for steem power could turn out a lot better in the end, I think it's a good idea^_-
My advice would be to save a chunk for buying steem during any period it happens to drop in price, hold like $500 incase it dips down for a while then you'll be ready to grab a bunch on the rise back up, but incase that doesn't happen it could be better to have the biggest amount upfront, I'm not really sure.

Great idea, I will definitely keep some liquid. Thanks for the insite :)

Powering up is a great idea! I recently got 65SP delegation using Minnow Booster to increase my VP for a week, and even a tiny increase feels great. All the best!

Very cool, been thinking about that as well. Need to do more research on it

Congratulations @joeyrocketfilms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sounds like a great idea.

I think so :) It has no use just sitting there

As always you are eager to help others! You are just an amazing HUMAN! Keep it up man!

Well it's a win win situation :) I will also reap benefits in the long term with my investments. Thanks so much Chef!

You are the most welcome as usual mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51