❤️ Got my @minnowsupport shirt in the mail ! Love it! ❤️ Power To The People ➡️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

I put it on backwards so you can see the badass logo. Thanks @zeartul
Happy to show the team colors and happy to do my part!

Creating Team #minnowtowhale and teaming up with
@minnowsupport was the best thing I've done since arriving at Steemit.com
Upon arriving this place felt like a big ocean and now it feels more like a comfortable pond.
Thanks to everyone who is a part of it and helps the community grow!
‼️ Loving The @minnowsupport Procject ‼️

Buy here https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@zeartul/rmnb7-do-you-love-minnowsupport-and-what-it-stands-for-support-it

IMG_6169 2 copy.JPG

IMG_6171.JPG
IMG_6170.JPG
[Click to learn more here about Team #minnowtowhale, we love to help people figure this place out]

(https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joeyrocketfilms/introducing-team-minnowtowhale-or-noobs-networkers-and-likeminded-steemians-welcome)
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥
My Steemit Youtube page
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

Sort:  

Very cool. Will have to look into this minnowsupport project.

Yea for sure man. It's really a great place. I couldn't imagine steemit without it to be honest. It's like peeenut butter and jelly :) I'm part of a team within the support project. Visit our channel sometime, links down below the post

I'm so happy to see that things are going well for you @joeyrocketfilms

I've been keeping an eye on your progress since our last chat. All the best champ!

Hey thanks SteemTruth :) Things are going well and very happy to be here.

I love it and I want one! Where did you get it?

Thank you!

Haha sweet! Happy I grabbed one. I'll be doing my vids with it on

Lookin' handsome in pink.

Haha Hey man...You better get them spectacles checked lol this is pink 🌸 and my shirt is red...ish
IMG_6169 2 copy.JPG

good for you man...hope i could have one...

Thanks, I bought it about a week ago. Not sure if there's any left but swing by the discord and ask around!

Wow, that looks pretty dope

Thanks man, happy to have it and rep the squad

Cool. Here's a resteem for you to 11,000+ followers, Joey. :) Hope it helps.

i'll very much like to have one.

You can order them ;) there's a link in the post to my buddy that sells them.

Cool shirt! It nicely complements your beard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64