Sort:  

Firstly make sure you are registered on the server
, if you were muted you should have received a direct message saying so. I just checked your name and you are not in the blacklist :)

So am I on the whitelist since I used the minnow upvote service before your re-brand? If not then can you direct me to a tutorial to get on the whitelist?

If you are able to use the upvote you should be on the whitelist, if you do not receive the claimdrop come chat with us in discord and we will see what we can do okay?

Oh, well I can use the upvote service every 30 hours. Claimdrop? What is that?

It's like an airdrop but users will be sent instructions on how to claim it, like how you claim your steem rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71