Sort:  

I can only second and support this application.
I am using beem in many of my projects and it is a fantastic module that makes interaction with the Blockchain a breeze. @Holger80 even has a discord where he actively helps developers in using his python module.
That is minnow support :)
Kind regards
Jan

I wish I was smart enough to figure that stuff out. And I am being serious. Not my usual sarcastic self.

Heck, I can't understand anything around here.

Yet...

This!!

Give this guy all your votes.

You deserve big vote

Off but: why the Curation League is on hiatus? Or is it?

Hi @holger80!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.058 which ranks you at #86 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 87).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #245.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You have my full support. Good luck with the endeavor.

I'm a fan of @holger80! I know he also works on @steembasicincome, a worthy project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00