You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month Anniversary on STEEMit - what have I accomplished?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Congrats on hitting 1 month! I hope to have a whale one day and maybe able to catch up to your steempower. Not upvoting has been one of the most challenging aspects of being a minnow. Now with the price of steem I don't even get to reward a penny :/. Keep up the awesome work!

Sort:  

I keep telling myself I am going to wait until I reach 100% before I upvote again, but I already did some more upvoting today.

I'm sure there is a logical reason to upvote when you can't even give $0.00 . It might have to do with reputation. But, then, I haven't seen where reputation helps you either.

Well i'm hoping them it still provides them with steem/sbd, but the value is just worth less than $.01 so it doesn't change the reward in terms fo dollars, but is still contributing!

Thank you for the very kind word. You are inspiration to muppets everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53