You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My turn for a love letter to the MSP/P.A.L. Network Community [Following the lead of @aggroed, and the example of @crimsonclad & others who have done similar posts lately.]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

What a lovely and hearty post. In many ways I can relate, having come into P.A.L. at the end of June, and I caught the same fire...

...and...
it's all about value add...

Great to know you @SirCork. 🤠

Sort:  

Thank you for your friendship @globocop. <3 I don't need to elaborate here. You already know my respect and appreciation, and if you don't I'm really screwing this up.

Nah - no screwing up at all my friend. Lot'sa big appreciation here for you, too!!! <3

Love the post and what you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20