777 Follower MilestonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

What a number to reach - You Steeemians are awesome!

Thank you all, dear Followers, particularly the 2 percent of you that curate, comment and resteem and interact regularly.

My blog work has given way to much work to improve the Steemit Minnow Radio Station:

MSP Waves Radio


...where Minnows, Orcas and everyone in between provide original programming primarily for the Steemit and MSP community. MSP Waves Radio is a support project founded by @aggroed. The motherhip is the Minnowsupportproject.org that is on P.A.L. Net on Discord.

Heck, you can even have your own show: Just contact me on P.A.L. Net on Discord and we find out if this could be something for you.

We are currently having 18 original live shows, with some 11 more in the making. You can listen via our Website and even through MSP Waves Discord

But back to my blog - and my followers.

I do appreciate you - and would love to blog more often. There are tons of things to blog about. I am red-pilled - I am a Christian, I am a musician, a producer - a host an co-host on MPS Waves Radio...

...and I love curating...

So, my question then is this:

Do I need to make up my mind and stick with one subject, or do I keep a wider spectrum of interestes to blog about? Do I need to be more disciplined with my blogging work?

I'd much appreciate your take - would love to read what you have to say.

Till my next post, which will hopefully not just be a show announcement post... 😎


Thank you for reading.

globocop_small_orginalcontent.png

Proud Supporter of PAL and the - The Minnow SupportProject
Christopher "The Hat" Hatfield @globocop

[Upvote] [Comment] [Resteem] [Follow]
Globobop Curation Trail - Make your vote count - Upvoting Quality - Why not join today?


Sort:  

Congratulations @globocop! It must be said that you are a very inspiring steemian to us! So awesome to have discovered you on steemit! Your work on msp radiowaves is just brilliant and along with the one and only wonderful @disarrangedjane your shows are always excellent! It must take a lot of time to do such projects, there are just so many things one can accomplish in a day, it's understandable that you have less time to blog. To answer your question I think you should blog about wathever you feel like sharing, there should be no limits to one's flow of creativity. We appreciate and follow you for your authenticity and your personnal views,opinions and impressions! Keep up the great work! 😉

Thank you for your kind words @philodendron. It's a labor of love for both of us, @disarrangedJane and I.
I does take up a lot of time - and we're loving it. And we love to have you as a listener.

MUCH appreciate the your answer to my question, and yes - it has the right ring to it: to write about whatever is inspired in the moment.

Thanks for your encouragement. We do need that, too, on occasion. 😁

Thank you for that compliment, @philodendron! We love having you listening to our shows!

What's the significance of 777?

Considered the birthday of Christ more or less, in mostly metaphorical terms, sort of like the opposite of 666

Havn't heard that before - but it makes sense in that 7 signifies completion/perfection.

I got it a bit wrong, your point is more on it.

More here:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/777_(number)

Sure - lot's more of interpretations out there.
I am partiulary interested in the Christian meaning and strict numerology - as math is one, if not the universal languages of God, the other two being music (derrived from math) and the analog language of Smiling.

Great question @overkillcoin!

From a Jude-Christian point of view, Seven is the number of completeness and perfection.
There are other interpretations and meanings.

Here is a good bibilcal summary.

In numerology, Number 777 relates to number 3 (7+7+7=21, 2+1=3)

" If the Devil is six then God is seven then God Is seven then God is seven ! " Pixies greatest song !! Congratualtions to you @globocop on hitting the sacred number of 777 )

Thanks my dear friend! Also currently 77 upvotes... :D

Congrats and God bless @Globocop! Appreciate everything you do for the @MSP-Waves radio station, you truly are a blessing to the @minnowsupport community!

Thank you @ma1neevent! 😄
We do appreciate everything you do for MSP & MSPWaves Radio, my friend.
You are the even tempered voice of reeason in the community and on the stattion, and we're blessed to have you!

An amazing team!

Wow... 2%, you're doing way better than me! Congratulations Brother!

LOL - I think a formal house cleaning . with announcement (the great purge) every 3 months or so, keeps the follower number honest.

Nice one Globo.
Well done hitting the 777 mark.

Always appreciate your comments/curation @tremendospercy!

Truth tag - muy importante...

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @globo from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @globo from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

cuenato hay que pagar?

No estoy seguro a qué te refieres. Pagando por qué?

Oh froxxie!!!! I am SO happy for you. What an amazing number! You never cease to amaze me, with any of your posts! They are always informative, and entertaining!! I agree with @philodendron. Blog about what is inspiring you at the moment (though I don't have any idea where you find the time! You are a buzy little bee!!! giggles)
Congratulations on your followers!! And thank you for everything you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78