You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month Anniversary on STEEMit - what have I accomplished?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Congratulations! Just for one month here on Steemit you have accomplished a lot but we spoke about this few times already. I think you can be an example for the news ones as with passion dedication and good quality content everything is possible.
I am curious to see your stats after one more month. Keep up the good work and Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you for the very nice comment.

I am going to try to do a "Where am I in STEEMit?" post on a regular basis. I don't know whether I will do it weekly or monthly.

You are welcome my dear friend!
Well it all depends how active you are here so in your case if you have time you can do it weekly!
Steem on my dear friend as you are doing a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52