You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: msp-shanehug terms have changed - And a bit of a break

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I've been trying to update my delegations to the MSP bots, since I was only a tiny minnow when I first delegated, and have a bit more SP now. I kind of made a mistake, delegating to @msp-africa, not realizing that because I'm not african, it wasn't the best choice in account to delegate to. So I changed my delegation to @msp-creativebot to 100SP, and changed my delegation to @msp-shanehug...but then I found the updated numbers. I'm unsure of how much I should delegate to which bots.

Can you try to get someone to update the MSP webpage to the new numbers? Or at least have someone make a new post about delegating to the projects.

I can't quite delegate 500SP yet, but I'd like to know the amount I should be delegating to which bots to get within what tiers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82