Apparently steemit is coming back on the rise!!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

steemit.jpg

As crazy as it seems now is the time to really invest in your sbd guys .. Steem is on the rise again.. I fell in love with the market when I discovered that steem has been the newest, fastest rising cryptocurrency since 2016 guys. That's like totally impossible but they did it.. To @surpassinggoogle thanks for supporting me I hope I can rise to the top. So guys all I can say right now is invest..And please don't fail to find more people to join the campaign and really help steemit become a far greater platform than let already is... We can do it guy... Also I will be studying the market for you guys to give you the latest update on steemit...

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle please upvote my articles to motivate me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40