#CHRONIKnCOFFEE 4/5/18 edited version

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Here is last weeks episode of #CHRONIKnCOFFEE LIVE on MSP WAVES RADIO.
As before I have edited the copyright stuff, but left in steemer made music!

The guest of the show was @jonny-clearwater

The intro and another track is by @soundwavesphoton.
NUTRITION

LAZARUSby the homie @JamesGetsIt

I GOT MONEY by @movement19

My brother @tommy2toe was the co-host and plans to be here in the future as well.

While I am writing this, I have also news of the creation of @chronik-n-coffee!
We intend this to be the account for the group CHRONIKnCOFFEE and it will be used for group benefits which we are still developing. This is an exciting time for us !
We also have a regular contributor in @jackdub who plans on bringing a homestead and more line of info for all of us!
WELCOME JACK and thank you so much for investing your time into this project!
Please tune in at mspwaves.com for the show this week and or join the P.A.L. discord server to participate in the LIVE audience.

Thank you again to @msp-waves, @minnowsupport #minnowsupportproject @rOndOn and all other DJ's and behind the scene people at MSP WAVES RADIO!

~RESPECT~

Sort:  

Nice Post. Looking forward to read your next post.

I have followed you, kindly follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Wow café this is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78