CHRONIK n COFFEE {LIVE on MSP WAVES RADIO}

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

It IS OFFICIAL !!

#CHRONIKnCOFFEE the talkshow/podcast will be LIVE on air this coming 3/23 4A.M- 6A.M. UTC!

MSP WAVES RADIO has graciously accepted me and my project into the fold on its broadcast schedule.

CHRONIKnCOFFEE is a ever developing project I created a few years ago as a way to promote as well as network with musicians, artists, gamers and all walk of passionate and driven people. I have done 20 plus (episodes) using the YouTube and now Steemit/DTube platforms.
Becoming a LIVE ON AIR show will be the newest version of this brainchild of mine. The Minnow Support Project is a community based on Steemers and all the glorious talents and projects they have. One form of this project is their broadcast division. An internet radio station filled with the PEOPLE of the community here on Steem and beyond. Check out the page mspwaves.com for all the awesome shows they have already and those to come.

We will be hosting at least one guest this week and more to come as I have a little more time to plan next week. If you are interested in being a guest or are not a member of the PEACE, ABUNDANCE and LIBERTY community you can join the discord by following THIS link.
I will try to feature as many STEEMERS as possible in both guests and music that is played. If anyone is interested in having their music featured and or be a guest please message me directly in my RESPECT DA PEOPLE server
msp-waves-9-fish-stream-BLACK-BG.gifChronik_n_Coffee_Dtube_snap.jpg

Thank you @movement19 for the kickass steem/CnC logo above.

I of course want to also thank everyone for their support on making this possible, below are just a few:
MY WIFE
@soundwavesphoton
rOndOn
@msp-waves
@minnowsupport
EVERYONE @ RESPECT DA PEOPLE
CHRONIK
COFFEE
....me

~RESPECT~

Sort:  

Very cool man you deserve it - You'll be sure to bring the fire for the Chronik n Coffee! :)

We will indeed bring da fire. YO, can we get you on sometime, drop some homestead knowledge, music and shit? RESPECT

Yeah that'd be cool, we'll have to set something up for one of your shows sometime. It's a sorted story lol. I'll be listening to yout show on the web site tonight, I did the utc to est conversion and everything, have a good show :)

Thank you Sir Bacon, RESPECT!

Let me be the first to upvote your success!

Thank you for your support friend. It means a lot. RESPECT

Word up! Good to have you on rotation and not in competition with one of my time slots. Sucks when a good show is on at the same time. I've been really lucky with MSP that way. I'll be tweaking your design as we move along to make it better as i develop my skills too. Thanks for the support. Can;t wait to be on air with you again. My connection is much more solid now too BTW. If anyone needs a design for your snaps, banners, etc get at me! Very fair deals. I'd even work for chronicm19barcode.jpg and coffee, LOL.

Hell yeah friend. I appreciate the love homie. I will think of a way to offer chronik n coffee to guests, someday, lol. RESPECT

Once it is legalized across the states we could do something like that for sure.

yes yes 💥 congratulations

Now on msp waves nice dude! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94