You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow University Radio // Steemit Contests! // MSP-Waves Radio Show Notes and Audio

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

As a newbie in this platfor, the first money i made on the platform is through contest. It was a small amount. But then, it was worth it. I was able to experience the joy that comes from being noticed. I started last week and i am now on reputation 30. I never said never. I continued to try in every contest and hope to be seen as helpful by the community. I know that Rome was not built in a day. I continue to learn as much as i could and then try to do the needful: make friends, socialize, have fun, and hopefully in the future- make some small bucks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33