🐠 Minnow of the Day EP5: @kid4life - The Bossman

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🐠 Minnow of the Day EP5: @kid4life - The Bossman


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

My dude I really like this. Nice initiative what you're doing here.

I like the layout and effort put into the content too. Keep on rolling!

This is just the beginning...

Loading...

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 10.70 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @flauwy, @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Impressed with your tutorials , subscribed the channel , added you to my upvote panel :) You are so innovative @flauwy

Awesome

Agreed! He's in mine too.

Good choice in @kid4life!

Hey thank you, @globetrottergcc! I honestly appreciate that. Thanks for the kind words.!

Steemy Approved!

Wow! Amazing , much needed to be used on my Posts , you are so kind @faluwy

Got too agree kid4life is one of the people i enjoy reading and interacting with. Definitely an asset to the steemit community

Yeah, is bringing some fun into our halls.

You have so many wonder gifs on your page! Makes reading so enjoyable! I didn't notice until I did a double take, yes you made me look twice, at your upvote footer. That's brilliant! Where did you get that? Teach me your ways!

Thank you so much for that comment! Take a Tip! for being so observative. :)

I will make many more GIFs from now on!

I love your quote... choose wise friends. I'm betting you are wise through association eh :)

Wise through association, i like that. I sure hope so!

Yeah its so true @kid4life 's posts are fun to read.

They are like a sweet pie after dinner

I love this concept .. highlight a member of the platform and at the same time providing some constructive mentoring. Very cool. Going over to visit @kid4life

I have to say it again.
It's amazing that you making this series, to give something back.
I appreciate this attitude. :)
You will be blessed for that.

I am giving and receiving. What could be greater? :)

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42