You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Minnow #9 /// Top Three Contenders Announcement and Voting Post

@buckydurddle, you deserve this nomination in all angle. I'm a witness to your selfless care and concern towards the success of others here on Steemit especially towards me. I was on Steemit without directions and everyone I asked questions on how I can be better gave me this "I don't care attitude" but you've been there for me, not just by showing me how to thrive but making sure that it's achieved. Personally, i haven't met a better angel on steemit than @bucky. Just tell him your problems and he will stick his neck out to solve it like he is doing it for himself. Nobody checks up on me to know how my blog is fairing other than bucky, I could go on and on to say so many reasons why he deserves my vote and your votes as well. @buckydurddle is the man, he has my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51