💙 Request For Love and Light 💙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

love and light.jpg


Come join love-and-light here!


Minnow Support, I need your support!

This is an official request to have a Discord channel made on PALNet!

💙 love-and-light 💙

The hearts are optional.

The purpose of this room will be for all things related to love and light!

To be more specific, this means things like spirituality, meditation, holistic mind-body health, positive energy, and self-development.

I see so many people make wonderful posts with ideas like this on Steemit, and it would be nice to grow a community where we can share these things in one place.

Thank you Minnow Support!

And thanks to @sammosk for explaining to me how to get this done!


💙


Sort:  

I'm in, bringing people together to do good and raise vibrations is awesome.

Ahhh, sorry I'm late! But I am on board! 💙

I definitely support you in this. An excellent idea and something that is needed <3

Thank you!

There's such a strong interest in these things in Steemit, we're all here because on some level we want to build a better world with this shiny new technology, so why not make it official?

💙

Thank you, now we can make this blossom!

❣️
🌱

Yeah, let's do it! I think all you need is someone to mini-mod and make sure no spam gets in there! I'd be willing to help with that! Has the room been created yet?

That would be wonderful and I could definitely use the help!

It hasn't been created yet, it needs 15 official votes (if I understand the process correctly) but once it is then consider yourself the minimod!

I'll be back in about 12 hours and if there are votes by then I'll begin to get things set up.

💛

I am in full support of this endeavor. I have been a recipient of this positive energy flow recently and will continue to need it for a good long while. It works and I can testify to that. If you need more help, please let me know <3

It really does work, and we can amplify it so much.

You're basically a founding member unless for some reason you don't want to be!

💚

Thank you!

I really would like to discuss this with you a little more. I am definitely interested in your idea are you on Discord?

I think this is an amazing idea for a channel! I support this 100% as a person and as a nurse who knows spirituality and positive energy promote healing love and light ! Kudos @ellievallie

That is a seriously valuable perspective.

I just started reading this:

https://drgabormate.com/book/when-the-body-says-no/

It's great, it deals with the way psychology and emotion can impact physical illness.

You're welcome, I actually found it recommended by someone else on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48