Know Your SteemVP

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

image

From the above data, Pharesim is my most valuable voter. And I can't appreciate him enough.
A big thank you to you, @pharesim for your support to me in form of upvoting my posts with reasonable percentage. Thank you for encouragement. I think you have a large heart that can accommodate many.

Also from the data, you can see @banjo as my most loyal voter. He responds faster than light. Thanks a million times for your kind gesture.
You guys are closer than real relative.

Thanks for stopping by and spending your time on my blog.
You can also access your most valuable and loyal voters on this platform. Log on to steemvp.com and get this info that can aide your decisions properly.

Steemvp is a veritable steem supporting software prepared by @roelandp for steemians' use.

Thanks to @roelandp for this invention on steemit. It is a good work, and it is so helpful.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this, it is nice how it's laid out in a chart.

Same here, and I want to be like @pharesim when I grow up

Congratulations @ebohio2008! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ebohio2008.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53