You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I had to say on MSP-Waves

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Hi there! It's been too long, I know.
This was exceptionally well thought out and makes a great deal of sense all the way around. I'm glad I chose to watch the video and not just read it, I feel you covered it more thoroughly, and richly really. It's been tough lately for me to figure out what I feel about all of the different things going on, but this helps tremendously.

Hope you've been well!

Sort:  

Hi dreemit!! You're right it's been too long. I get a feeling of disconnection on here sometimes because I get disheartened by the directions we take and there are so many people to connect to yet nobody expresses those doubts until they've been proven right. But it's great to hear from you, I've always appreciated your honest input.

I understand. Speaking of honesty, I have to admit that I gave up fighting for the things I wanted to see change because it was draining my optimism, positivity and ultimately my creativity. As well as taking up too much time that I don't have being a mom, wife, helping my own mom with my dad, writing...you get the picture I'm sure.
I still share my thoughts when given the opportunity, and I respect people like yourself who do continue to fight the fight, I always will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34