You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My turn for a love letter to the MSP/P.A.L. Network Community [Following the lead of @aggroed, and the example of @crimsonclad & others who have done similar posts lately.]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

You wrap it all at @sircork you put the story in a simple and beautiful way. I can say are a good writer too, reading it is fun and educating not to mention the little emotion of loneliness in some lines in their :) keep up the hard work and God bless you with more good health you needed that for u do lots of work in here, hahaha, steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you. I WAS lonely. Then I found PAL/MSP and now I have a home and a family here! Come be a part of it! <3

Thanks for dropping by, I do and I will be there just got to fix my time for sometimes I am reading but suddenly realized I already fall asleep hahaha that's why can't communicate so much dog tired already hahaha. I even struggled so much just to finished my blog post hahaha. But anyway take a rest sometimes.man u needed that health is wealth and radio can't go on without you :) steem on and God bless yah.

My pleasure. and God bless you as well! Sleep a little for me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20