You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Red Riding Hood v.-2.0... a Fairy Tale from a Reverse Perspective

I wonder if I can summon a dolphin/whale vote to boost this thing up by giving a s/o to @dan, @htliao, @linuslee0216, @nicolemoker, @surpassinggoogle, @sweetsssj and @tumutanzi. I don't know too many big-money people, but I'm just trying to pump this one up to disperse the funds to someone that I think is well-deserving. Let's see if this test works.

Any of those that I have summoned, if this works, can you reply to this comment to let me know... I'd appreciate it. In addition, if you like the story, please upvote and resteem it for me.

It would be totally awesome-sauce-topped-with-cheese-topped-with-bacon!
Thanks.

Sort:  

So this was a fail. No big deal, was just curious. It would be awesome if I had even just a single whale or a small canoe-full of dolphins were following me. I foresee it coming in the future.

Why am I talking to myself? Because I'm an awesome conversationalist, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97