You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find your dream job. By not doing what others do!

Thanks I will check them out. I studied under my brother in law in Mexico who developed a hybrid program based off of French Ring and Mundo ring geared more toward real life protection. I had studied a little Schutzhund when I lived in Germany during my army days and again when I lived in German. I found that sport training like those mentioned were a great foundation they lacked follow through when the sleeves or bite suits where missing.

Sort:  

Dogs are so smart.

They have an instinctual knowledge of context (e.g., bite sleeves).

Here's another example:

In their world, showing teeth is a sign of warning/aggression; while they know that when humans smile, the human is probably a kind dog lover. Tails immediately go for a spin...

Unfortunately, most humans can't do this. Like when a dog's ears are back. A lot of people don't know that It could mean affectionate submission or a prelude for attack/defense.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43