You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 17 February 2019

in #minnowsupport5 years ago (edited)

If I may direct you to a post I spent the afternoon working on, exploring the various SteemEngine projects that currently exist, I would love your comments. I looked at MSPW as well @pennsif. https://steemit.com/steemengine/@designpod/steem-engine-tokens

Also thank you for all your posts lately I have been following you closely the last two months. The steem news coverage is very much appreciated, Theres so much to curate that we have to work together. So thank you again!

Sort:  

I am glad you find the news digests useful.

And thanks for the link to your post about the tokens - most interesting.

Look out for my next post - there may be one more to add to your list...

Maybe two, I am prepared to launch my token once I am settled on its design and function. It would help to know how the markets will work and more about the functionality of SE tokens, and if the SMTs will be along shortly as well. I am going to prepare a bit before I release it, and I would like to read up as much as I can. At this point there are so many questions yet to be answered.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32