You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Abused Minnow Support Out of Desperation, I Regret It

I can't say I am as forgiving as some of the comments on here, you come on Steemit you notice something you can do to make a quick buck. What ever its for where other fellow minnows are working hard to build their reputations even now I look at your apology which stands at over $30.00 you came clean because you were pushed into a corner, you were caught. You robbed valuable SBD from me and fellow minnows. It think its only right that some of that goes back to the pot. I am sorry about your grandfather truly I am desperate times do call for desperate measures, but this short term win will do you no long term wins in the future.

Sort:  

On a further note regarding your grandfather, it would have been far better to reach out to us minnows for help and support instead of doing this take a leaf out of @venuspcs book and you will see what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55