You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP8 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

I am thrilled to have been considered please find enclosed some of my posts I have recently done.
I am english and live in bulgaria, I like to write about many things but mainly about homesteading and prepping.

I recently did an article highlighting someone who lives in the states in a tiny house you can find the article here.

https://steemit.com/blog/@crazybgadventure/mountain-life-in-a-tiny-house-the-story-of-fy-nyth

I love quirky and interesting news and seeing people becoming successful in their own right using social media platforms and highlighted someone who is doing videos on how they can save money. You can read that here.

https://steemit.com/news/@crazybgadventure/home-made-babywalker-bid-on-ebay-up-to-gbp5000-in-24-hours

Sort:  

Thanks very much and welcome to MAP8. Good to see you already using the community resources in the chatroom. Good luck!

Hope you take it down buddy. You deserve this. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29