You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP8 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and thanks to the moderators of the post for including me in this project. I am a game blogger, i write reviews, previews and articles about gaming. Gaming is my only niche and my goal is to keep my followers supplied with a constant flow of high quality gaming content on their feed! (and yeah I love to smoke weed.)


Some of my latest work can be found below!

The Future of World of Warcraft & Blizzard

facebook-blizzard-1280x960.jpg

This is an example of one of my gaming articles, in this one I explore what the future can hold for the World of Warcraft universe, and also include some comments from the Blizzard dev team about future new titles!


Far Cry Primal - Majestic Mammoths, Cannibals And Cave Paintings [Game Review]

far-cry-primal-listing-thumb-01-ps4-us-21jan16.png

This is a game review about Far Cry Primal, the FPS-adventure game that is set during 10,000 BC, with other words, the stone age. For those of you who have not heard about the game, or have heard about it but undecided about picking it up or not, this review will give you a good overview of what to expect (+ pictures! :D)


Tom Clancy's: The Division - 10 Tips For Surviving Anarchy

TCTD_home_og-image_1200x628.jpg

I also give tips to people on steemit on how to tackle some of the hardest gaming challenges out there, so if your having a hard time surviving the Dark Zone or trouble finding that coolest new gear to make you powerful when playing the newest title from Tom Clancy, check out this post!


Horizon: Zero Dawn - A lush post-apocalyptic world

image.jpg

This is a review of one of the greatest games ever conceived. This is personally one of my best writings on steemit and also one of the best games for 2017 so I just needed to include this one. And yeah, if you haven't played Horizon: Zero Dawn you must do so IMMEDIATELY.

VikingSpliffHead - Kopia.png

Vote for the Stoned Gaming Viking and he will keep spoon feeding you quality gaming content forever!

Sort:  

Thanks, this is also a very good introduction. Good luck with the contest!

I usually wait a couple of days until all participants are here, then I go through and upvote and resteem at least one of the newer articles from each writer.

So just a reminder, please follow me @accelerator to be updated with every MAP contest and new articles by our community of Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33