You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiences and Advice After First Month on Steemit

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

It's maybe the best post I ever seen in steemit, even me being here for more than 9 month I will learn from it, it's just amazing, I will share it in a few pages I have, thanks for the quality ! You can include my service also to the list, it's called Steemit for Resteem, you can find all the links in my posts.

I already shared it in the group with more than 19000 members : Steemit for Resteem Group ↕

And I will share is later in the page : Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

I hope you'll join our group and like the page. ☺

Sort:  

Thanks I appreciate your kind words. I’ll take a look when I get the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78