You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Red Riding Hood v.-2.0... a Fairy Tale from a Reverse Perspective

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

oh man you kept me guessing wrong at every turn. I thought I knew where you were going but I was happily wrong - happily because this turned out to be one of the most creative and oddly gripping stories I have read in a long time. Bravo!

I would love to see this published with illustrations in a children's book style (if not content). A children's book for (cool) adults.

BTW why did your mom make you promise not to harm humans?

Sort:  

I appreciate that high praise @carlgnash as I try to provide original pieces based off non-original ones (at least lately). I'm not sure if I deserve it, but I thank you for it.

As for the children's book, I had not expected that suggestion. I could only imagine how many parents might mistakenly (or purposefully) pick it up to read/show to their children. Then I would be considered a monster probably... maybe it's safer not as a Picture Book.

To answer your question, I can only assume his parents were once saved by Humans and that's why his Mother didn't want him to harm the conniving species.

What do you think I should put in my flipping queue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04