You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Minnows Accelerator Project Community [Win Delegated SP][Sep 2017 v2]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hi @rycharde / @accelerator, I found your post on the suggestion of @juliakponsford and it looks like a great project to help boost us minnows, I am officially throwing my name in the hat as a candidate. Just FYI I am unable to resteem this post per the instructions, the resteem button is gone - maybe because the post has already paid out? Not sure but in any case there is no resteem button for me... Cheers - Carl

EDIT: In full disclosure, and as you will surely see when you look at my recent posts, I do post in #marijuana about my legal (Oregon, USA) recreational outdoor marijuana grow. I am not sure if this would be considered posting about a topic that is controversial by nature in the same sense as politics, but it might well be. I wanted to bring this to your attention as you consider my work. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Congratulations! You have been selected for the next round of Six of the Best MAP27.

When there are all six content creators, I will create a new post and inform you in a comment here or on one of your recent articles.

For the moment, please take a look at some of the current MAP contests to see how they work - links can be found on the @accelerator profile page and in the above post. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43