TOOLS needed to be a successful Steemian. Tested and trusted by the WHALES.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15198123488406629.jpg

Don't be surprise that as a minnow, I have been trying to pass a message to my fellow minnows on becoming successful in this platform despite the challenges.

Today I am discussing about two tools I believe could be a key to unlocking the door of success here on this platform. These tools are things that are hear about always but we are yet to apply them because it is not easy keeping up with them.

Below are the tools and you have to put these fact in mind that every Whale started as a minnow.

Hardwork : it is no lie when you are told that Hardwork pays. It truly does here on steemit even if our daily job ain't appreciating our efforts. Many of us are been disturbed by our past experiences where we have worked really hard without getting the promised rewards but believe me as a minnow I have gotten rewarded for the little effort I invested in steemit so I ask myself, what if I can invest thrice the normal time, definitely am getting thrice the rewards. If you agree with me, why not put more effort in adding great effort and energy to this great community.

Let me share something with you.

I work for almost 12 hours a day, adding my time on the road. I spend almost 15 hrs on the move. My laptop is faulty and I type every post with my android phone.
While I am at work I try jotting down my post so I don't miss out on adding value to the community.
Screenshot_2018-03-07-07-19-51.png

I get tired from the work stress yet I write out my post, type with my phone. I sleep for less than 6hrs but am glad am contributing to the community growth, remember I get my rewards too. My rewards comes from working hard not allowing my daily job affects my love for the community.

Creativity : If anyone read my post for celebrating my 2 weeks on Steemit I said any family that doesn't want plagiarism wants creativity. Creativity is a very powerful tool here. Have you noticed creative post get noticed by the whales in the platform, for your post to get the attention of whales believe me you are going to laugh loud at the upvote you get. Are you not convinced now that creativity will do you a great favor and take you to the top.

Consistency : This post works along with the first two Hardwork and Creativity. Consistency on steemit means maintaining a good standard on the platform, when I talk about standard am talking about delivering great post always so as to keep the interest of your followers. Been consistent helps you to maintain your personality and also adds value to the great community.

I am guided with consistency when following people on the platform, I have seen members who give amazing post every day and I get inspired by what they have achieved. But the fact is that all the tools mentioned about have worked out for them.

I have two more tools to share with you but I have to go now. I drop the remaining later today. If we are determined and apply these tools I believe nothing can stand as hindrance on your way to the top. All this tools am applying to myself also, God help us all.

You can follow me @captain-tom to keep in touch for more positive content.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44