I'm confused...help?

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: I looked into the FAQ in the upper right ccorner and took the time to learn a few things. If you are new, spend some time researching in the education that has been set up for you. That way you won't post something silly like I did! LOL!

The steem value of my posts are dropping, and I don't understand why. Please provide insight, and thanks in advance.

Sort:  

The value of your posts are based on a 7 day average of the price of STEEM. When the 7 day average goes down, then everyone's post values go down. When the 7 date average goes up, then everyone's post values go up.

The nice thing is that you are paid based on STEEM so when the Steem price increases again then your total value in USD will increase as well.

Thank you so much! That totally makes sense. I thought something silly, like I upvoted too much or something.

Google "steemd @borednurse" then click on "borednurse | Steem - steemd.com". That will show you your voting power as well as other statistics regarding your account. Probably an easier way to do it, but thats how I do it.

Thanks. I forget how to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50