Amazed and in awe

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

nurse-309791_960_720.png

The photography, poetry, music, stories...everything on steemit is so rich and diverse! I stand amazed at the talent, and the freedom in which we can express ourselves. The folks that I follow really interest me, and every day I have new and wonderful things to ponder on my feed.
I know this post is simple, but I just wanted to take a moment and say "thank you" to the creators of steemit, my followers, and especially to the ones that fill my page with such interesting material. I do enjoy you so much.
I'm thinking of trying to write a fictional series, so stay tuned. :)

@borednurse

Sort:  

awesome post . and excellent writing

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55