You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I had to say on MSP-Waves

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Well all I can offer you is my appreciation. Since I got my delegation from @smooth I've had countless people coming to me asking how can they get a similar deal. I tell them I don't know what he is willing to offer but it probably depends on how they propose to use the power. And they almost always tell me they have no intention of being selfish with their votes and they have a community in mind that they want to support. @votovzla is one in particular who asked and I've been trying to support for their photography contests in the Venezualan community. But at the same time I am trying to support filipinos and indonesians and anybody I see bringing communities through their content creation. It is impossible to support them all but there could be so much more people like me if they were given the opportunity.

So thank you for giving people the opportunity to help nourish this network.

Sort:  

@votovzla is one in particular who asked and I've been trying to support for their photography contests in the Venezualan community.

Per your recommendation, I have delegated 5k SP to their cause.

Being aware of the news of the delegation, we are really grateful to @beanz for their support, we are very happy and our commitment is greater in this network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50