Sort:  

You were being flagged for being abusive. You were given a warning about it as well. Since your going to spread FUD now I am going to target you. I will leave a tab open to flag everything you post until your rep is knocked down to 0 where they are hidden automatically unless you apologize to the steemit community.

You inspired me to write a comment flag bot.

OH no dude I hear you are a white nationalist as well

What warning? what abuse? you lair 13 people have seen this and more on the others you better be awake 24 hours. I do not care about this account I can open a virtual phone and get new accounts for my bots. But you are wasting your steem voting power and bandwidth. Abuse hahaha it doesn't exist in steemit I am helping the economy by wasting your flagging power thus my bot accounts can make profit while your account makes a loss flagging this account hahaha enjoy the game I will.

I see you have been posting abuse to children better go down vote all those comments and take your sweet sweet steem power out of the prize pool for my bot accounts your sucker hahahahahaaha down vote this bait account sucker

Lmao carry on clicking just think people only have to click show and they will still see and I am posting as replies to whales this will never stop all your posts and all your comments even at rep 0 people will still only have to look at their reply to know what you did to those children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65