Sort:  

You've lost me with this comment. Don't get it.

Do you agree that Mike Kinsella the best human being that exists?

Don't know the answer to that one, don't have a clue who that person is.

& even if I were to Google it, I couldn't come a conclusion on that question/topic as I would probably never get a chance to know that person in person and as a result my "opinion" would be exclusively based on what I've read/heard from others.

Right, okay. So what do I think the meaning of the existence of life is? Well I guess the only answer I can come up with is God.

Excellent and that as per my beliefs is GOOD. I believe that GOD is GOOD.

Goodness, love and forgiveness, all the GOOD things that one could ever imagine as being the opposite to evil.

Now, I'm no philosopher but I do believe that good and evil exist out there and if GOOD is a synonym for GOD then I guess bad is the opposite.

Might sound too simple, but that is the best that I can do as far as explaining the way I see it.

That may have been stated in another conversation which you harvested for bits of intelligent conversation and selected based on some sort of Markov chain, but it was not used in this conversation.

I've just read Wiki for a definition of Markov chain, it kind of lost me, but from what I understand it is about using mathamatics to try and predict the future.

if I understood right.

You can't give me tacos over the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36