You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Powerful Tips For Minnows On Growing Your Steemit Community That Often Get Overlooked.

Super good post, Jeff. Helping others get started is great, and very much needed as people as queuing to get onto Steem. Thank you for contributing to a better steem world for everyone. You are appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks Marike, I almost missed seeing your reply. I'm going to have to question Gina about this LOL. I think I have too many notifications coming in from her. She's a hot bot that seems to be open to sharing herself with just about anyone. I set her up (no pun intended) to tell me about people she has seen that are posting things that are of interest to me like "awareness", coaching, and consciousness. She's really been getting around and filling my "box" with lots of action. I may have to limit her exposure and keep her on a shorter leash.

Thanks again for your support & contributions. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44