Sort:  

click on this link to enter the chat room:

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

That's how I get there. :-)

You will need to download the Discord app too

I run linux ubuntu, so I have to look to find the right app for it. Someone told me that there is an app for linux, so I just have to find it on the download page. It's probably simple to find, I just gotta do it.

Just throw it on your smart phone with the discord app, discord is on every platform.

To do that, I would have to have a smart phone. I have a basic flip phone. I guess that I'm old school, or perhaps just old... :-)

Or a politician or a drug dealer? LOL - I only thought people used those for burner phones now. Color me surprised!

It's on a prepaid plan, It costs too much for the monthly data service when you're on social security.
I only use it for phone calls, I don't even text with it, too frustrating.

I mean, my smart phone was $49 at wal-mart, is prepaid on AT&T network and never goes over $45 a month for plenty of data, but I've also been homeless in my life so I get funding needs and priorities for sure. That said, I earn my money on the internet, but I can't on a flipphone, so it's vital to me.

I can certainly understand that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55