You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Let's Reach Out To The Poor And Needy - Giving Out The Rewards From My Intorudction Post #SteemWarAgainstPoverty

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

I totally approve your post, sadly I vote many things that are really worth it so my voting power is essentially 0 always. I also donate every month regardless of steemit rewards ( i am giving more than my steemit rewards as I am new here ). I also wrote an article, your choice if you vote or not but please read it.

https://steemit.com/poverty/@alexdory/fighting-poverty-with-steemit

I would like to put it into practice later this year, as I am closing that age when I want to and can give more.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks much. Checked out the post and left a comment. I totally agree with your perspectives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50