You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My turn for a love letter to the MSP/P.A.L. Network Community [Following the lead of @aggroed, and the example of @crimsonclad & others who have done similar posts lately.]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

I'm speechless. You're loved and we are blessed to have you. I support you 100% and as I hope you remember in my own love letter to you that the bromance is strong. I'm honored to call you friend and touched to tears to read this. There's no better life than one in service to others and the fact that this place pays to do it is incredible.

Sort:  

I couldn't race if you hadn't built the track bromo. You built the house I live in. Never forget that. I can't.

I cried live on the radio today. So our tears will fill the pond together.

<3

Love you my brothaman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56