You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Support : Steemit Healthy Interaction Contest - Earn $0.40 - $2 and Increase Your Reputation Just by Commenting!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your help in the community. I am almost a month old here. what you said about posting comments about criticism, my two cents would be to try to be as clear and polite so you do not get misunderstood, I tried posting a constructive criticism on a blog post of a lady with 75 rep, she took it personal and truth be told I was so scared she was going to flag me.
I had to break it down gently so she doesn't get mad, at the end of the day it went well and she liked my comment 0.7 cents, but still its a 50/50 one could meet the wrong person at the wrong time.

Sort:  

Being clear, polite and constructive is important. However, the offer to criticize is only for my blog. Elsewhere, do it on your own risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30