Have a green tea

in #minnowsunte8 years ago (edited)

High temperatures can affect us in more ways than we are even aware of, both physically and mentally, which is exactly why we need to give our best to get ready for them. Refreshments in all forms are more than welcome during summer, and the ones that include green tea are definitely some of the best. Stay with us and find out about the benefits of this amazing drink, and learn how to get refreshed with almost no effort at all. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I have found this posted online here: http://www.rawguru.com/green-tea-refreshments-for-hot-summer-days.html

I have flagged your post. If you can show that rawguru.com is your blog I will happily remove it. Based on your track record, I'm not holding my breath.

Very intriguing! Will have to keep informed.

caji Jeshil eshte shume i mire edhe te ben mire per trurin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52