You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULL CENSORSHIP ON STEEMIT

in #minnowsunited8 years ago (edited)

Censorship of what ?
Plagiarism ? REVENGE FLAGGING ?

WE WILL FLAG THEM BACK FOR YOU AND ALSO UPVOTE YOUR POST!

If that's your way of dealing with things you well worth to be censored.

minnowsunited - 1 week ago
Think I care? Go ahead censor me... This website is already going down the drain where it belong...

And why are you still complaining about so called censorship and other things ? Why are you still here ?

Sort:  

you clearly have no idea what is going on keep using your centralized broken blockchain

I have many ideas you don't know about.
And yet again:
If it's mine and not yours too and you don't like it what are you still doing here ? Feel free to use whatever "decentralized" app you want, based on LN, SC or whatever you want. As long as the app it's released and maintained by an entity in its various forms (organization, LLC or whatever agreements between 2 or more people) it will always be centralized. Keep that in mind

I do what I want

STEEMIT IS A PONZI SCAM FRAUD I HOPE THE SEC GET EM

i paid for my account I have the right now go have fun with your dictators

in fact its not even a blockchain its a slow database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34