Sort:  

I've never been turned on by them. I've always known they had mental issues, family problems, been molested or a combination of all 3. I too feel bad for them that they can't see they are being used, but they've convinced themselves that they are in-fact empowering themselves by doing this. Pathetic.
(Oh, and I'm in Las Vegas too)

IMHO, More men should think like you so this industry becomes unattractive to naive, young women looking for a quick buck.

You speak truth. I've seen the same thing myself.

congratulations on willpower

That is an extreme example, but most uneducated (or shallow; reckless) people will act that way in some degree. Even myself, when I was getting my Ph.D. treated money badly.
If you treat a dime like garbage, nothing will stop you from treating a grand the same way!

That is a very good observation, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68