You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #027

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Ate emit is beautiful because it exists... As a minow it has made my life into a fairy tale, showing me that freedom is just infront of you all the time.
For the one month that I've been here I have seen improvement in myself and my life overall.
I really hope everyone find abundance and peace here on this wonderful platform.
Cheers and much love from me friend :)

Sort:  

Well put and I relate to all you say. Steem is beautiful because of you and all you do . It's a world we want to see grow into our own world we live in. I believe steem can ignite our r/l world. We are on the ground floor of history we are creating for ourselves and others. Our voice and have value as we find our purpose in life. A fairy tale turned into a happy beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29