Minnows comment challenge - $1.00 SD Giveaway for the best comment on this post. MinnowsunitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsunite8 years ago (edited)

Minnows $1.00 Steem Dollar giveaway for Best Comment on this post.

I'm @runridefly and I love comments on my posts. I have a Fat Juicy $1.00 SD for the best comment on this post.


I'm @runridefly and I want your best original comment to this post

Rules for the best comment challenge

* Must be a minnow with an estimated account value under $500.00 to win

* you must upvote this post and you can leave as many comments as you wish

* comments can include anything on your mind, including original art, original photographs, about yourself, about @runridefly or anything original.

* I will pick the best comment after the payout of this post and then I will leave a comment notifying the winner. I will transfer the Steem Dollar after the notification.

It's your lucky day if you're the only one to leave a comment on this post with your original content.

Please share or resteem this post to give others the opportunity to win the $1.00 SD for the best Comment Challenge

Hurry and reply with your first comment

Thank you for the comments

Sort:  

Your photo misses a caption : "Let's smile before the fight because we may loose some teeth after it :)"


Just checked my wallet and I don't quality but here is my comment just for fun:.

BEST COMMENT

:-)

Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
I've posted, upvoted,
And I am a minnow...

@digit, i appreciate the post. Keep posting comments.

batman is here striking robin

source


and oh! what..wait! who is it? super coboymaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan ;))))

no it's super cowboyman ;)

Why are you out of uniform? there is no excuse for not wearing your mask nor cape ! ! !

posted at post one minute mark...

@crok, I don't have enough memory to take new photographs.

never a problem, I totally trust you, hope the pushups are going well . . .

A man is out walking with his six year old son when they see two dogs doing you know what....

Boy says, Dad what's them dogs doing ?
Man says, that's just one dog trying to help his friend down the street son.
Boy says, guess that's what happens when ya try to help a friend....

Steem On!!!!

@majes, i like it. Thank you for the comment. Please keep posting comments.

Chuck Norris ? Never heard of her.

Steemit is still in beta and already has an account belonging to a dead man... Poor @rxhector...

Let people comment all they want because no comment is going to beat that first photo in the post

That photo scared me and my cat too.

@nubchai, I'm really not that scary. I was riding over 200 miles a week on my bicycle and juiced in espresso.

Ahh espresso. That explains the eyes :) My cat finally came out from under the bed.

@gramion, that's just a picture of me, @runridefly. It's not in the comment challenge.

RUNRIDEFLYS ALTER EGO !

Image credit pintrest.com

Подарить можно 1.00 $SD ??????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35