You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World-Famous Handguns: Beretta 92FS

I got to shoot one of these at the range a few weeks back, rented it. I actually own a Beretta PX4 Storm Compact model. Great gun it's more of a range gun or bedside gun than something that's really practical to carry.

I also have a Beretta Jetfire 950 BS. It's a little .25 pocket gun or mouse gun as they call them. I believe it was featured in Reservoir Dogs in the scene where the undercover cop is leaving his house and puts it in his boot.

I love Beretta's. I'd love to get a 92FS however I'm in need of something more portable than something that large. I also really wanted to like the Pico as a pocket carry gun but I havn't really heard great reviews of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51