You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Successfully Steem: Minnow Schooling, Offering Valuable Tips that Directly Influence Payouts.

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Oh good! Welcome to Steemit @redbootsdancing! You are going to fit right in here. There is a tonne of new stuff every day and lots of very interesting people from all over the world.
I have followed you and will help you where I can. :)

Sort:  

haha, there sure is a ton of new stuff. And much to learn but it's happening bit by bit. How exciting to be here on what seems to still be ground-level. I'd kind of like to know what a cannabis coach is. That's a new one to me. I will read your post on your rights to grow etc.and if you have addressed that topic in a post perhaps you can direct me to it specifically. Can't wait to read the one about redeeming steem and other crypto currencies but I've got to run right now to get my summer tires on. Thanks again @rebeccaryan.
Cheers
Eveline

A cannabis coach is someone who teaches other people how to integrate cannabis plant medicine into their lives. I work with a lot of people who have chronic pain and autoimmune diseases. Cannabis works beautifully for those things and is often more effective than prescription meds. Most people don't know anything about the plant or how it works in the human body. I teach them. :) Have a great day Eveline and thanks for the great comments and question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52