Tendency

in #minnowsunite6 years ago (edited)

What do you think about?

This is the huge question that we all have asqued at least once in our life.... Should I study a potencial career ,something that I won't like to do for living, but it will keep me alive till I get to do what I really want to ....or Should I study my dreamed career and work at a regular place where I have to save the money to study and been poor the half of my youth?...

steemit.jpg

Well there's not an easy answer to this,but I do believe that in this competitive world, coming with new appliances and technology systems that most of the experienced people that we've known at the medical center or costumer services for instance, they hardly get to know the new tendencies of the future,using complex softwares and get deep into the internet world is not easy sometimes...I've seen that at least in America Latina the technic study programs that now are not just a few are preferred by the agencies because it takes lest time for the employee studying and getting his titule, than the whole college career and not even mentioned the mount of money that the agency will save because the technic titules are less paid that the college's degree or master's degree on any job... It's nice to know that we have the opportunity of working faster and less expensive finishing these technic career , also you could study another career technic the half time than you finishing college.Off course I won't say the goals and knowledge are higher than the retired professional of the college, so I hope this won't be a problem for the future workers... But I do believe that the agencies should be constantly opening technological courses than will keep in the workers and the virtual world in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44